Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darcy Hansen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darcy Hansen

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynzy Kunz

Lynzy Kunz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy is an absolute delight to work with and her staff, namely Pierre, was helpful and polite as well! I do not know the area so I wanted a local agent so they would understand more than I for the new home and regulations in Montana. This was the only agency I called that was this friendly and helpful! Happy to work with Darcy and her team in the present and future."
Profile photo of Mare App

Mare App

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy and her team are professional, competent, and responsive."
Profile photo of Tiffani Wildman

Tiffani Wildman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and could answer all my questions and concerns. Also was able to explain to me certain policy questions that my other insurance company that I had for years didn't tell me"
Profile photo of Liana Stieh

Liana Stieh

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Welcoming and thoughtful! Really made my Husband and I feel welcomed! Thank you!🥰"
Profile photo of Glenn Kneebone

Glenn Kneebone

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Super easy to switch and attentive to your questions."
Profile photo of Misty Graham

Misty Graham

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy always gets to know people and has their best interests in mind. Super personable."
Profile photo of Rhonda Huntley

Rhonda Huntley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy will treat you like family. She is very caring of your needs and wants and will do all in her power for you!"
Profile photo of Melinda Kayakone

Melinda Kayakone

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy has always been friendly and kind. She will answer all your questions and does the best!"
Profile photo of Marisol Sarabia

Marisol Sarabia

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Darcy in the past…she is so caring! Will for sure recommend what is best for you. Go to Darcy for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Webster

Michelle Webster

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, they went above and beyond to help us!"
Profile photo of Nolan Gibson

Nolan Gibson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Nationwide to State Farm and had a great experience. Got better coverage from the same price or less. Working with Pierre was wonderful and got us quotes on policy’s we were going to ask about before we even got the chance to bring it up. Transitioning policy’s was easy and look forwards to working with them."
Profile photo of Annika Hogenson

Annika Hogenson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was super helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of denae jones

denae jones

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience!"
Profile photo of Hanna zeier

Hanna zeier

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Waylon Dancer

Waylon Dancer

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"World class customer service! Darcy and her team are just as Jake from State Farm says "when you want the real deal, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." ;*)"
Profile photo of Marcella Eckelberry

Marcella Eckelberry

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a wonderful experience to deal with you! So glad I could get my insurance lowered with you! Thanks to Katie and Darcy at State Farm! ☺"
Profile photo of Lucy Franqui

Lucy Franqui

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Pierre for all your help in switching my auto insurance to State Farm. You answered all my questions, explained different aspects of my coverage and showed me ways I could save money with Safe and Save. Best of all having the same coverage as I did with the other company yet at a much more reasonable price. Excellent! Lucille Franqui"
Profile photo of John T

John T

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really hard time with road side assistance in the middle of the night. When i asked them to take it to a statefarm location to get the car evaluated or a tow yard, they ended up sending it to a brake shop. The night after a wreck, i had the owner of that shop chew me out and threaten to get it towed on my expense. Darcy took care of that for me. And for that, I'm forever thankful."
Profile photo of Glen Tate

Glen Tate

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Takes the time to get to know you. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Luce

Linda Luce

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darcy is knowledgeable and helped me by answering the questions I had. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lea Abraham

Lea Abraham

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quickly helped me and proactively followed up with as well."
Profile photo of Jenny Lovitt

Jenny Lovitt

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, responds very quickly, Darcy is a great agent and truly cares about her clients"
Profile photo of Tallie McClary

Tallie McClary

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Grubenhoff was so helpful and made everything about our transition so easy and stress free. She took care of all the details and we didn’t have to worry about a thing. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The entire experience on the phone and in the office with all the staff was positive. We highly recommend this local, professional and friendly office where customer service means something."
Profile photo of Stacy Kampka

Stacy Kampka

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I have had working with an insurance agency. Darcy and Katie are very knowledgeable and on top of things not to mention how personable they are as well. I am so glad I switched. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Christian Betts

Christian Betts

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darcy and her team are very professional. They are not only professional but they feel like family. They are always helpful when we needed them. So glad to have a local agent that we can trust and not an 800 number to call. We highly recommend Darcy Hansen. And not that the price was the most important thing to us, it was great that she offered the most competitive rate out of several quotes that we got from other major insurance companies."