Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darcy Hansen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darcy Hansen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kierra Huettl

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy was extremely helpful and truly cares about her clients. Darcy's passion is educating her clients about insurance and is willing to take her time to explain the products her clients are getting. I highly recommend Darcy to everyone!"

Andrew Nielson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such friendly helpful people. We recently moved to the area, not only did we need to transfer all of our auto policies here, we had to get construction insurance for a new home build. Katie was able to help us with all of it! And on top of all of that was able to provide information for local utilities that we were looking for. I highly recommend Darcy Hansen State Farm and all that work with her."

Kristi Madero

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about how fabulous Darcy, Katie & Pierre are. Darcy is one of the warmest, and welcoming, human beings I have ever had the pleasure to know. My family and I moved to Montana at the end of June, and a quick search turned up Darcy & Co. Excellent customer service from the get-go is not (sadly) something I'm accustomed to, so when I experienced that with Darcy and her team, I wanted to throw some confetti in the air with childlike glee, and give them all giant hugs (that might have freaked them out though). One of the things I was looking for when we moved out of CA was community, that small-town, Hallmark-like feel. I found that in Stevensville, and Darcy & Co are a big part of that. I know this review contains a lot of warm fuzzies, but that's actually a huge selling point for me, because if I like someone, and if I feel valued, a business is more likely to get...well, my business! Darcy & Co are knowledgeable, they get things done, and they're available to answer any questions you may have with patience AND friendliness. It seriously can't get any better, so if you're looking for new insurance agents - I think it's pretty obvious who I recommend."

robert scalzitti

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very informative , very easy to work with, always accommodating when it comes to working to working around my schedule, offer suggestions and advice to make my experience with them as easy as possible. Nicest and friendliest insurance office that I have dealt with in 47 years of driving."

Lynzy Kunz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy is an absolute delight to work with and her staff, namely Pierre, was helpful and polite as well! I do not know the area so I wanted a local agent so they would understand more than I for the new home and regulations in Montana. This was the only agency I called that was this friendly and helpful! Happy to work with Darcy and her team in the present and future."

Mare App

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy and her team are professional, competent, and responsive."

Tiffani Wildman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and could answer all my questions and concerns. Also was able to explain to me certain policy questions that my other insurance company that I had for years didn't tell me"

Liana Stieh

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Welcoming and thoughtful! Really made my Husband and I feel welcomed! Thank you!🥰"

Glenn Kneebone

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Super easy to switch and attentive to your questions."

Misty Graham

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy always gets to know people and has their best interests in mind. Super personable."

Rhonda Huntley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy will treat you like family. She is very caring of your needs and wants and will do all in her power for you!"

Melinda Kayakone

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darcy has always been friendly and kind. She will answer all your questions and does the best!"

Marisol Sarabia

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Darcy in the past…she is so caring! Will for sure recommend what is best for you. Go to Darcy for all your insurance needs."

Michelle Webster

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, they went above and beyond to help us!"

Nolan Gibson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Nationwide to State Farm and had a great experience. Got better coverage from the same price or less. Working with Pierre was wonderful and got us quotes on policy’s we were going to ask about before we even got the chance to bring it up. Transitioning policy’s was easy and look forwards to working with them."

Annika Hogenson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was super helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend her to anyone!"

denae jones

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience!"

Hanna zeier

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Waylon Dancer

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"World class customer service! Darcy and her team are just as Jake from State Farm says "when you want the real deal, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." ;*)"

Marcella Eckelberry

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a wonderful experience to deal with you! So glad I could get my insurance lowered with you! Thanks to Katie and Darcy at State Farm! ☺"

Lucy Franqui

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Pierre for all your help in switching my auto insurance to State Farm. You answered all my questions, explained different aspects of my coverage and showed me ways I could save money with Safe and Save. Best of all having the same coverage as I did with the other company yet at a much more reasonable price. Excellent! Lucille Franqui"

John T

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really hard time with road side assistance in the middle of the night. When i asked them to take it to a statefarm location to get the car evaluated or a tow yard, they ended up sending it to a brake shop. The night after a wreck, i had the owner of that shop chew me out and threaten to get it towed on my expense. Darcy took care of that for me. And for that, I'm forever thankful."

Glen Tate

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Takes the time to get to know you. Highly recommend."

Linda Luce

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darcy is knowledgeable and helped me by answering the questions I had. Great customer service!"

Lea Abraham

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quickly helped me and proactively followed up with as well."