Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Guttormson

Alexis Guttormson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Guttormson
"Amazing team. Helpful and responsive! Very glad I chose to go with State Farm"
Profile photo of Cynthia Wright

Cynthia Wright

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wright
"Katie answered all my questions and made switching companies very easy."
Profile photo of Kathy Dufresne

Kathy Dufresne

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Dufresne
"Positive and personal - always ready to help. Best agent we have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Jared Weaver

Jared Weaver

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Weaver
"Great company, good prices"
Profile photo of Ken C.

Ken C.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken C.
"Katie was patient, and conducted a productive and thorough review of my policies."
Profile photo of Kathy Soper

Kathy Soper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Soper
"Great service and friendly people."
Profile photo of Cate Miller

Cate Miller

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cate Miller
"Great service, great rates!"
Profile photo of Todd Klemann

Todd Klemann

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Klemann
"The whole staff is very polite and cares about your needs. They contact you right back!!! Well done!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Bowman

Larry Bowman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bowman
"Very friendly and responsive staff. I have never left the office without having a complete answer to my questions."
Profile photo of Wanda Sumner

Wanda Sumner

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Sumner
"Very professional and knowledgeable about my policy and the insurance industry. Darcy is easy to talk to and relates to individual situations very well. I highly recommend Darcy Hansen!"
Profile photo of Donna Paulsen

Donna Paulsen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Paulsen
"Darcy was very helpful in finding homeowners insurance for my mother’s place. Knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming, and efficient. She made the process so easy. She’s just great."
Profile photo of Michelle Jordan

Michelle Jordan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jordan
"With one call we were able to get homeowners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Cunningham

Ken Cunningham

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cunningham
"Fast and professional"
Profile photo of Julie Kim

Julie Kim

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kim
"My husband & I have moved from California 5 months ago. We found her office on line. Darcy & her team are the best agent anyone can have. She always welcomes us with a big smile. She is always available & very responsive. With her knowledge, professionalism & willingness to help, she goes over & beyond what she can do. She is more than an agent to my husband & me. I call her a friend now. Katie was also so prompt when we needed help from her. We love you, Darcy, Katie, & Angela! Sending you all hugs & kisses."
Profile photo of Jake Mc quage

Jake Mc quage

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mc quage
"Darcy was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smooth, and she saved me a great amount of money!"
Profile photo of Aly Lester

Aly Lester

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Lester
"Darcy is simply the best! She’s not only very knowledgeable about her business but she’s very kind & is very active in our community. She has a fantastic reputation in the Bitterroot Valley and she’s great at what she does! I can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Kendra Denhardt

Kendra Denhardt

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Denhardt
"I was so impressed with my experience! Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful are just a few words I’d use to describe the team at Darcy Hanson’s State Farm office. I’ll be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Tylar Coons

Tylar Coons

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylar Coons
"Absolutely fantastic support. Awesome people and excellent service. Got my policy squared away both personal and business."
Profile photo of Barry Kirkpatrick

Barry Kirkpatrick

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Kirkpatrick
"Great, friendly, personal, service."
Profile photo of Mary Wildey

Mary Wildey

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wildey
"My husband and I recently moved back to Stevensville from Vancouver WA. My State Farm agent kindly provided the name of a Srate Farm agent right here in town, and we went into Darcy's office. We needed to cover our two vehicles, our RV, and homeowners policies. Katie and Darcy took care of everything in short order. In less than about a half hour, it was all changed over and all our questions answered. They really provided the best customer service and are so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We are completely satisfied and happy to have found them. My husband still can't get over how positive the whole experience was. Many thanks, Darcy and Katie!"
Profile photo of Nate Hicks

Nate Hicks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hicks
"Darcy is always very helpful, considerate, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of karen green

karen green

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen green
"Meeting with Darcy to introduce ourselves was a warm and comfortable experience. Her knowledge and delivery is spot on. We left that meeting having learned things we were not aware of. Making decisions was made so much easier. We left knowing we had made good choices. And btw your billboard is awesome. Thank you Darcy!"
Profile photo of Jenna Gray

Jenna Gray

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Gray
"Darcy was so helpful and knowledgeable. We had so many complications during our move, and Darcy was one of the only people I could count on to get us through it. Our insurance dropped us due to some roof concerns and she was able to help us work through it and get our insurance reinstated. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Jens Hansen

Jens Hansen

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jens Hansen
"Darcy is a wonderful lady, she has helped me with my insurance for the last 2-3 years since opening , she is my biggest supporter , couldn’t have asked for a more loving, supportive, honest, and caring insurance agent."
Profile photo of Bard Wheelo

Bard Wheelo

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bard Wheelo
"Excellent service. Beat every online service by a mile."